Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)			
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1	Dr Ratan Kumar Samanta	Principal	Chairperson
2	Sri Prasad Ranjan Chakrabarti	Assistant Professor of Sanskrit	Coordinator
3	Sri Sanjit Debnath	Assistant Professor of Sociology	Member
4	Dr Durba Basu	Assistant Professor of English	Member
5	Mrs Hiya Chatterjee	Assistant Professor of English	Member
6	Sri Subrata Bera	Clerk	Member, Non-teaching staff
7	Dr Dipak Ranjan Mandal	Honourable Former Vice-Chancellor, Sidho Kanho Birsa University, and Director of Public Instruction, Govt. of West Bengal	Member
8	Dr Swapan Kumar Mishra	Principal, Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya	Member
9	Sri Amritranjan Acharya	Member, Governing Body	Member
10	Sri Dwijashish Bhaumik	Member, Governing Body	Member